Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    miticopeter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    31. März 2018

    Kurzaufenthalt

    Die Lage im Zentrum und dass es trotzdem sehr ruhig ist hat mir gefallen. Das Zimmer war sauber und in Ordnung, Preiswert und genügend gross.
    Udo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Januar 2018

    Wie immer IO.

    Nicht`s!!!!
    Ich war rundherum mit allem zu frieden. Bin hier gewesen zum 6.Mal, wurde immer gut auf genommen!!!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Calle77
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018

    Excellent hotell

    Very friendly staff! Quiet location yet very near to the castle and Donau!
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. April 2018

    Adequate two day staybefore joining a cruise but would not recommend for a week

    Bathrooms were very cramped
    Breakfasts were good value for 8euros. Staff were very helpful and location was good for Buda side of the Danube but a little distant from Pest requiring a taxi to reach most places
    Metaleric
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. März 2018
    Nothing to report.
    I've stayed there before and it proximity to the Rudas baths was the reason of my choice. But the Hotel is very well located and it is close to all the spots in the center but also in a quiet street so a good rest is guaranteed. I appreciated the fact that they allowed me to park my car right in front of the Hotel on a space normally reserved to other users. Overall, another nice stay at the Orion Varkert!
    Angella
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    Ideal place to stay if on the Buda side of the river. On the corner was a great bistro type bar.

    When we travel we are looking for a value engineered experience - we are retired. This hotel gave us everything we needed (clean, friendly, secure, good location) and nothing we did not. We were not looking for a panoramic city view or a fancy restaurant, but the people serving on the buffet breakfast cooked your eggs just as asked - in my case scrambled with some fresh tomato.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. März 2018

    Great hotel whose staff go the extra mile to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

    The breakfast coffee is a bit too weak for my taste.
    The multilingual staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel is in a very quiet location, close to the Danube and to the tram network. This is the 10th year in a row that I have stayed at this hotel and I can not recommend it highly enough.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Februar 2018
    I have spent 2 weeks work trip in Budapest with 2 days working right from hotel. Perfect location, frendly and very competent personnel, cozy and tidy rooms, good wifi(vpn works well), fast laundry service, continental breakfast and kettle right in the room. Highly recommend for work trips.
    Laurent
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Februar 2018

    Quiet and still very close to the center

    We didn't try the breakfast because it seemed too expensive comparing breakfasts in a café/bakery. But maybe they have an amazing breakfast and it's worth the money. I don't know. Maybe...
    Very friendly staff. We looked for a quiet hotel but still not too far from the center. It was perfect. We crossed the bridge every night to go back to the hotel (10 min walk), the view is amazing, and it was good to walk after a big meal somewhere in the center :-) If you don't want to walk, there's buses and trams all the time. (Bus n°7 brings you directly from Keleti Railstation to the big crossroad next to the hotel).
    Alptekin
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Februar 2018
    That was a good stay for us. The hotel is in a calm street. The room and the bathroom were large and warm enough..It was clean. We had hot water for 24 hours. The location is perfect especially to reach Buda castle district in 15 minutes. The Pest part is always at rich in 20-25 minutes with public transport. Or you can walk the beautiful bridges.. We left the hotel happy..
    Kai
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Januar 2018
    quick to check in and check out, staff are nice, good location. All equipment are in the room even balcony if lucky. I’m traveling alone, and only stay for the night, so the cost is perfect for me.
    Alibek
    kz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roman
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    extremely friendly staff
    Qinling
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018

    Perfect

    Great location,Clean and big room,Nice people.I love Budapest!!! I will come again soon^_^
    Alessandro
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Januar 2018

    Very nice hotel.

    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Viktor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Viktor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen